Přejít k hlavnímu obsahu

atletika

Mgr. Lukáš Klíma
vedoucí trenér atletiky
lu-ke@email.cz
Mgr. Tomáš Klíma
tomas.klima@hotmail.com
Mgr. Leona Ondráčková
ondrackova.l@sgldbrno.cz
Svatoslav Ton
ton.s@sgldbrno.cz

basketbal dívek

Richard Fousek
vedoucí trenér basketbalu dívek
fousek.r@sgldbrno.cz
Mgr. Eva Křivánková
krivankova.e@sgldbrno.cz

fotbal chlapci

Mgr. Radim Bubeníček
vedoucí trenér fotbal chlapci
bubenicek.r@sgldbrno.cz
Valdemar Horváth
horvath.v@sgldbrno.cz

gymnastika

Mgr. Kateřina Janečková
vedoucí trenér gymnastiky
janeckova.k@sgldbrno.cz
Jan Caska
Kateřina Vlková
Mgr. Petr Hedbávný Ph.D.
hedbavny.p@sgldbrno.cz
Ing. Martin Vlk
vlk.m@sgldbrno.cz

judo

Jaroslav Švec
vedoucí trenér juda
svec.j@sgldbrno.cz
Michaela Špičková

plavání

Mgr. Petr Vodák
vedoucí trenér plavání
plavani@sgldbrno.cz
Mgr. Martin Verner
verner.m@sgldbrno.cz
Radek Švaňhal
svanhal.r@sgldbrno.cz

tenis

Bohuslav Novák
vedoucí trenér tenisu
novak.b@sgldbrno.cz
Soňa Nováková
novakova.s@sgldbrno.cz
Mgr. Petr Kvasnička
kvasnicka.p@sgldbrno.cz

triatlon

Ing. Ladislav Dvořák Ph.D
vedoucí trenér triatlonu
dvorak.l@sgldbrno.cz

volejbal chlapci

PaedDr. Jaroslav Šamšula
vedoucí trenér volejbal chlapci
samsula.j@sgldbrno.cz
Mgr. Jiří Petrů
petru.j@sgldbrno.cz
Ján Námešanský
namesansky.j@sgldbrno.cz
Ondřej Boula
boula.o@sgldbrno.cz

volejbal dívky

Mgr. Bc. Erik Nezhoda
vedoucí trenér volejbal dívky
nezhoda.e@sgldbrno.cz
Martin Štětka
stetka.m@sgldbrno.cz